NAIOP Edmonton Cha​pter Leadership 

Kelly Pawlik
ONE Properties
Mike Saunders
Past President
Qualico Commercial
Patti Walsh
Grant Thornton LLP
Cathy Farnell
General Counsel
Witten LLP
Darcy Ennis
Engagement Chair
Bronwyn Scrivens
Developing Leader Chair
Omada Commercial
Kris Augustson
Remington Development Corp.
Mark Edwards
Panattoni Development
Dave Young
CBRE Limited Edmonton
Sean Lazarowich
Rosenau Transport Ltd.
Kim Petrin
City of Edmonton
Anand Pye
Executive Director
NAIOP Edmonton
Show More
Sean Lazarowich

Rosenau Transport Ltd.

Go to link