top of page

2015 Annual General Meeting

NAIOP Edmonton held our first AGM on January 13, 2015. At this meeting members votes in two new board members, Alex Thomson (Triovest) and Shaun Wuschke (Bentall Kennedy). We look forward to the passion and experience they will bring to the NAIOP Board. Executive officers for the 2015 calendar are:

  • Past President: John Croft (Camrock Capital)

  • President: Colin Clish (Remington)

  • President-Elect: Gino Bit (Krahn Group)

  • Secretary: Jeffery Sutherland (Dream)

  • Treasurer: Alison McGavigan (Colliers)

bottom of page